Adressen Sektionen 300 m

Bühler Feldschützen

Sumi Daniel
Oberdorf 7
9056 Gais
079 631 77 23
sumi.dani@outlook.com

Gais Sportschützen

Benno Pfister
Gäbrisstrasse 21
9056 Gais
benno.pfister@gmx.ch

Heiden Feldschützen

Graf Bernhard
Büelenweg 2
9410 Heiden
071 891 50 01
bernhard_graf@sunrise.ch

Herisau Säge Schützengesellschaft

Rusch Beat
Degersheimerstr. 80a
9100 Herisau
079 719 56 62
beat.rusch@hotmail.com

Herisau Schützenverein

Bichsel Kurt
Langelenstr. 44
9100 Herisau
079 697 19 53
bichsel.herisau@bluewin.ch

Rehetobel Schützengesellschaft

Priska Kellenberger
Austr. 4
9410 Heiden
079 563 55 31
priska-kellenberger@outlook.com

Reute Feldschützen

Eugster Hanspeter
Ahornstrasse 4
9411 Reute
079 740 98 32
eugster.hanspeter@bluewin.ch

Schönengrund-Wald Schützengesellschaft

Frei Hansruedi
Sonnhalde 36
9107 Urnäsch
071 891 11 88
frei.app@bluewin.ch

Schwellbrunn Feldschützen

Andreas Diem
Urnäscherstrasse 30
9104 Waldstatt
079 412 34 22
diem.a@bluewin.ch

Speicher Militärschützen

Gantenbein Ulrich
Oberdorf 7
9042 Speicher
071 344 29 41
gantis5@bluewin.ch

Stein-Hundwil Schützenverein

Müller Marcel
Schachen 909
9063 Stein
071 367 11 73
mueller_aerne@bluewin.ch

Teufen Standschützen

Preisig Ueli
Rütihofstrasse 20
9052 Niederteufen
071 333 13 42
ue_preisig@bluewin.ch

Urnäsch Schützengesellschaft

Frehner Christian
Teller
9107 Urnäsch
071 364 25 69
frehnerch@bluewin.ch

Wald Feldschützen

Dunja Gloor
Vorderlenden 466
9035 Grub AR
071 534 83 00
g_dunja@hotmail.com

Waldstatt Schützengesellschaft

Marti Werner
Dorfstrasse 50
9104 Waldstatt
071 351 64 44
wernermarti@hispeed.ch